Business Member Network

These companies and organizations support TCN as business members

TCN appreciates companies and organizations that support our work through membership. We encourage congregational members to look to these individuals as content experts when your congregation seeks outside assistance. (Want to add your company name to this network? See business member benefits here)

CompanyMemberCompany Website
ACS TechnologiesKelsey Grosswww.acstechnologies.com
AE Global MediaMr. Greg Daviswww.aeglobalmedia.com
APS PayrollRebeccaGrace Kimballwww.apspayroll.com
Avodah CPAMs. Jennifer Glassmoyer, CPAhttps://avodahcpa.com/
Baker Tilly DigitalMs. Sandy McClure, CPAwww.bakertilly.com/
Batts Morrison Wales & Lee P.A.Mr. Michael E. Batts, CPAwww.nonprofitcpa.com
Bellwether Church SolutionsMs. Lee Ann Crockettbellwetherchurchsolutions.com
BILLMaddie Saccohttps://www.bill.com/
BMOMr. Jeremy Moorehttps://www.bmo.com/
Brotherhood Mutual InsuranceMr. Dan Bookwww.brotherhoodmutual.com
Building God's WayMr. Derek Johnsonbgwservices.com
Business Management Consultant To ChurchesMr. Daniel Valdez
CapinCrouse LLPMr. Rob Faulk, CPAwww.capincrouse.com
Carr, Riggs & IngramMr. Dan Skerbitz, CPAwww.cricpa.com
Cass Commercial BankMr. Daniel A. Mikeswww.cassbank.com
CFX and Worship Facility.ComJim Wagnerhttps://churchfacilitiesexpo.com/
Chazin & CompanyKaren Spraguehttps://www.chazinandcompany.com/
Chazin & CompanyWendy Yeagerhttps://www.chazinandcompany.com/
Chemistry StaffingMr. Matt Steenchemistrystaffing.com
Christian Community Credit UnionMr. Tim Lawrencewww.mycccu.com
Church Administrative Professionals, LLCMrs. Deborah A. Miller, CCAwww.churchadminpros.com
Church Administrative Professionals, LLCMr. Charles W. Kneysewww.churchadminpros.com
Church and Ministry LawMr. Robert Erven Brownchurchandministrylaw.com/
Church Mutual InsuranceJenny Fecteauwww.churchmutual.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMr. Chad Vanderipewww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionAlaina Butlerwww.churchesbydaniels.com
ChurchShield, LLCJared Hodge, JD, CPAwww.churchshield.com
Churchteams.com, Inc.Mr. Boyd Pelleywww.churchteams.com
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLPMr. Jeff Roberts, CPAwww.claconnect.com/nonprofit
D. Barry Iacono & AssociatesMr. D. Barry Iacono, CFP EA
Enable Ministry PartnersMs. Melody Parlettwww.enableministry.com
Faithful DetailsRev. Richard R. Landers
Foundry CommercialMr. Matt Messierwww.foundrycommercial.com
Foundry CommercialStuart Ashmunwww.foundrycommercial.com
Fransen Pittman Construction Co., Inc.Mr. Trevor Khourywww.fransenpittman.com
GFFJacquelyn Block, AIA, LEED APwww.gff.com
GlooMr. Matthew J. Branaugh, JDhttps://www.gloo.us/
Goff Companies, LLCMr. Kerry Joneswww.goffcompanies.com
Guidestone Financial Resources-SBCArt Tennillewww.guidestone.org
HH ArchitectsMr. Bruce Woody, AIA, NCARBwww.hharchitects.com
Homecoming Columbarium SystemsMr. Benjamin Foleywww.homecominginc.com
Horizons Stewardship CompanyMr. Joe Parkwww.horizons.net
HR Ministry SolutionsJustin Rominewww.hrministrysolutions.com
Husch Blackwell LLPJordan Ault, JDhttps://huschblackwell.com/
Impact Stewardship Resources, Inc.Mr. Chuck Kleinwww.impactstewardship.com
Integrity FurnitureMr. Drew Colemanwww.integrityfurniture.com
Keller & Owens, LLC CPA'sMr. Rich A. Bili, CPA, CFEwww.kellerowens.com
Logic BoardMr. John Martinlogicboard.org/
Martus Solutions LLCMr. Bill Coxwww.martussolutions.com
Martus Solutions, LLCMs. Tammy Buntingwww.martussolutions.com
Master's Plan Church Design & ConstructionRev. Rodney C. Jameswww.mpchurchdesignbuild.com
MBS, Inc.Mr. Jonathan E. Smithwww.mbsinc.com
Michael Graves ArchitectureMr. Ravi Waldon, AIA, LEED APwww.michaelgraves.com/
Ministry BrandsKacie Frazierwww.ministrybrands.com
Ministry Brands Holdings, LLCMr. Steve Pruittwww.ministrybrands.com
Ministry Defender SolutionsDon Keehnerhttps://www.safehiringsolutions.com/ministry-solutions
MinistryResourceMr. Darrell Myerswww.ministryresource.com
Missional Business Services, LLCMr. Nathan Edwardswww.mbservicesllc.net
MyChurch Law FirmMr. Steven D. Goodspeed, JDhttps://www.mychurchlawfirm.com/
NSM Insurance GroupLeanne Scott Brown
On-Call ControllerMs. Barbara L. Starley, CPAwww.BarbaraStarley.com
Onlinegiving.orgMr. Stephen Ballardwww.onlinegiving.org
ParableMr. Greg T. Daley, IIhttps://liveyourparable.com
Paul Consulting SolutionsLandis Blake Paul
Payroll PartnersMr. Robert Hernandezwww.payrollpartners.com
PSK, LLPMr. G. Bryan Baughman, CPAwww.pskcpa.com
Rardin and Carroll ArchitectsMr. Stephen Carroll, AIAwww.churchdesigners.com
Re:MEMBER Church DirectoriesMr. Brent L. Pricewww.rememberchurchdirectories.com
RKL LLPGretchen G. Nasohttps://www.rklcpa.com/services/virtual-management-solutions/
SageNancy Masterhttps://www.sage.com/
Smart Church Solutions (Cool Solutions Group)Mr. Timothy Coolwww.smartchurchsolutions.com
Sommerville & Associates, P.C.Mrs. Elaine Luedecke Sommerville, CPAwww.nonprofit-tax.com
SST Accountants and ConsultantsMr. William H. Sims, CPAhttps://sst.cpa/
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.Mr. David A. Schlosserwww.stifel.com
The ACTS GroupMr. Stephen F. Bausermanwww.actsgroup.net/
The McKnight GroupMr. David McKnightwww.mcknightgroup.com
The NonprofitTeamSion Alford, Esq.https://www.thenonprofitteam.com
Thrivent Church FinancingMr. Chris Lewiswww.thriventchurchloans.com
Trainer Joe’s Health and Weight LossJoe Olligeshttps://www.trainerjoes.com/
UBEO Business Services, LLCPaul Leehttps://www.ubeo.com/
Utility Refund SpecialistsMr. Kent Hobartwww.urefunds.com/
VancoAbby Bergmanwww.vancopayments.com
Vision2Mr. Carl Tierneyvision2.com/
Wegner CPA'sMs. Hannah Lanser, CPAwww.wegnercpas.com
WespathJoe Halwaxhttps://www.wespath.com/
WespathEvan Witkowskihttps://www.wespath.com/
Www.PastoralTransitions.comMatt Davishttps://pastoraltransitions.com/