Business Member Network

These companies and organizations support TCN as business members

TCN appreciates companies and organizations that support our work through membership. We encourage congregational members to look to these individuals as content experts when your congregation seeks outside assistance. (Want to add your company name to this network? See business member benefits here)

CompanyMemberCompany Website
5K Technical ServicesMr. Corey L. Kirkendoll, CISSP, CCSA, CCIEhttp://www.5ktech.com/
ACS TechnologiesKelsey Grosswww.acstechnologies.com
AE Global MediaMr. Greg Daviswww.aeglobalmedia.com
APS PayrollRebeccaGrace Kimballwww.apspayroll.com
AWARE Security & ConsultingMr. Alan Warewww.awaresecurityllc.com/
Baker Tilly DigitalMrs. Allison Webb, CPAwww.bakertilly.com/
Baker Tilly DigitalMs. Sandy McClure, CPAwww.bakertilly.com/
Batts Morrison Wales & Lee P.A.Mr. Michael E. Batts, CPAwww.nonprofitcpa.com
Bellwether Church SolutionsMs. Lee Ann Crockettbellwetherchurchsolutions.com
BEMA Information TechnologiesMr. Doug Reedwww.bemaservices.com
BILLMaddie Saccohttps://www.bill.com/
BMOMr. Jeremy Moorehttps://www.bmo.com/
Brotherhood Mutual InsuranceMr. Dan Bookwww.brotherhoodmutual.com
Building God's WayMr. Derek Johnsonbgwservices.com
Business Management Consultant To ChurchesMr. Daniel Valdez
CapinCrouse LLPMr. Rob Faulk, CPAwww.capincrouse.com
Carr, Riggs & IngramMr. Dan Skerbitz, CPAwww.cricpa.com
Cass Commercial BankMr. Daniel A. Mikeswww.cassbank.com
CFX and Worship Facility.ComJim Wagnerhttps://churchfacilitiesexpo.com/
Chazin & CompanyKaren Spraguehttps://www.chazinandcompany.com/
Chazin & CompanyWendy Yeagerhttps://www.chazinandcompany.com/
Chemistry StaffingMr. Matt Steenchemistrystaffing.com
Christian Community Credit UnionMr. Tim Lawrencewww.mycccu.com
Church Administrative Professionals, LLCMr. Charles W. Kneysewww.churchadminpros.com
Church Administrative Professionals, LLCMrs. Deborah A. Miller, CCAwww.churchadminpros.com
Church and Ministry LawMr. Robert Erven Brownchurchandministrylaw.com/
Church Law & TaxMr. Matthew J. Branaugh, JDchurchlawandtax.com
Church Mutual InsuranceMr. Scott Steelewww.churchmutual.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMr. Chad Vanderipewww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionAlaina Butlerwww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMr. Charlie Danielswww.churchesbydaniels.com
ChurchShield, LLCJared Hodge, JD, CPAwww.churchshield.com
Churchteams.com, Inc.Mr. Boyd Pelleywww.churchteams.com
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLPMr. Jeff Roberts, CPAwww.claconnect.com/nonprofit
D. Barry Iacono & AssociatesMr. D. Barry Iacono, CFP EA
Enable Ministry PartnersMs. Melody Parlettwww.enableministry.com
FacilityTree.comMr. John Conlonwww.facilitytree.com/factree1/main.cfm
Faithful DetailsRev. Richard R. Landers
Foundry CommercialMr. Matt Messierwww.foundrycommercial.com
Foundry CommercialStuart Ashmunwww.foundrycommercial.com
Fransen Pittman Construction Co., Inc.Mr. Trevor Khourywww.fransenpittman.com
GFFJacquelyn Block, AIA, LEED APwww.gff.com
Glatfelter Religious PracticeRobert Wisewww.glatfelterreligiouspractice.com
Goff Companies, LLCMr. Kerry Joneswww.goffcompanies.com
Guidestone Financial Resources-SBCArt Tennillewww.guidestone.org
Headrick Signs & GraphicsMr. John Rebrywww.headricks.com
HH ArchitectsMr. Bruce Woody, AIA, NCARBwww.hharchitects.com
HME Consulting, IncDr. John Chapmanhttps://hmeincny.com/
Homecoming Columbarium SystemsMr. Benjamin Foleywww.homecominginc.com
Horizons Stewardship CompanyMr. Joe Parkwww.horizons.net
HR Ministry SolutionsJustin Rominewww.hrministrysolutions.com
Husch Blackwell LLPJordan Aulthttps://huschblackwell.com/
Impact Stewardship Resources, Inc.Mr. Chuck Kleinwww.impactstewardship.com
Integrity FurnitureMr. Drew Colemanwww.integrityfurniture.com
JAB Trading IndustriesHaleigh Garzahttps://www.jabtrading.com/
Keller & Owens, LLC CPA'sMr. Rich A. Bili, CPA, CFEwww.kellerowens.com
Kerkering Barberio & Co.Ms. Jennifer Glassmoyer, CPAwww.kbgrp.com
Kirksey ArchitectureMs. Janis Brackett, AIA, LEED APwww.kirksey.com
Logic BoardMr. John Martinlogicboard.org/
Martus Solutions LLCMr. Bill Coxwww.martussolutions.com
Martus Solutions, LLCMs. Tammy Buntingwww.martussolutions.com
Master's Plan Church Design & ConstructionRev. Rodney C. Jameswww.mpchurchdesignbuild.com
MBS, Inc.Mr. Jonathan E. Smithwww.mbsinc.com
Michael Graves ArchitectureMr. Ravi Waldon, AIA, LEED APwww.michaelgraves.com/
Ministry BrandsKacie Frazierwww.ministrybrands.com
Ministry Brands Holdings, LLCMr. Steve Pruittwww.ministrybrands.com
MinistryResourceMr. Darrell Myerswww.ministryresource.com
Missional Business Services, LLCMr. Nathan Edwardswww.mbservicesllc.net
MyChurch Law FirmMr. Steven D. Goodspeedhttps://www.mychurchlawfirm.com/
NSM Insurance GroupLeanne Scott Brown
On-Call ControllerMs. Barbara L. Starley, CPAwww.BarbaraStarley.com
Onlinegiving.orgMr. Stephen Ballardwww.onlinegiving.org
ParableMr. Greg T. Daley, IIhttps://liveyourparable.com
Paul Consulting SolutionsLandis Blake Paul
Payroll PartnersMr. Robert Hernandezwww.payrollpartners.com
PSK, LLPMr. G. Bryan Baughman, CPAwww.pskcpa.com
PushpayAna Richardsonwww.pushpay.com
Rardin and Carroll ArchitectsMr. Stephen Carroll, AIAwww.churchdesigners.com
Ratliff & Associates CPAs, P.C.Ashley Vossratliffcpas.com/
Re:MEMBER Church DirectoriesMr. Brent L. Pricewww.rememberchurchdirectories.com
Shanks ArchitectsMr. David Shankswww.shanksarchitects.com
Smart Church Solutions (Cool Solutions Group)Mr. Timothy Coolwww.smartchurchsolutions.com
Sommerville & Associates, P.C.Mrs. Elaine Luedecke Sommerville, CPAwww.nonprofit-tax.com
SST Accountants and ConsultantsMr. William H. Sims, CPAhttps://sst.cpa/
Steier GroupBrendan Mansonhttps://www.steiergroup.com/
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.Mr. David A. Schlosserwww.stifel.com
StoreHouseEric Leijahttps://storehouseapp.com/
Studio RED ArchitectsMr. Micah Simecek, AIA LEED APwww.studioredarchitects.com
The ACTS GroupMr. Stephen F. Bausermanwww.actsgroup.net/
The NonprofitTeamSion Alford, Esq.https://www.thenonprofitteam.com
Thrivent Church FinancingMr. Chris Lewiswww.thriventchurchloans.com
UBEO Business Services, LLCPaul Leehttps://www.ubeo.com/
Utility Refund SpecialistsMr. Kent Hobartwww.urefunds.com/
VancoAbby Bergmanwww.vancopayments.com
Vision2Mr. Carl Tierneyvision2.com/
Visit GalvestonTiffaney Eliese Gonzaleshttps://www.visitgalveston.com/
Wegner CPA'sMs. Hannah Lanser, CPAwww.wegnercpas.com